Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Apr 10 6:30 pm
Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 6:30 pm
Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm
Fri Apr 24 8:30 pm
Niki Jacobssold out
Sat Apr 25 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 26 3:00 pm
Sat May 2 8:30 pm
Sat May 9 8:30 pm
Sat May 16 8:30 pm
Sun May 17 3:00 pm